Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 201710:45Morning Service
Worship, children's talk, preaching and teaching from the bible.
Every week we have a cup of tea after the service.
All welcome.
18:30Evening Service
Time of singing, prayer, preaching and teaching from the bible.
All are welcome.
Tuesday 3rd October 201705:30Early Morning Prayer Meeting
19:30Evening Prayer Meeting
Friday 6th October 201719:00Youth Club and Adventurers
Sunday 8th October 201710:45Morning Service
Worship, children's talk, preaching and teaching from the bible.
Every week we have a cup of tea after the service.
All welcome.
18:30Evening Service
Time of singing, prayer, preaching and teaching from the bible.
All are welcome.
Tuesday 10th October 201705:30Early Morning Prayer Meeting
19:30Evening Prayer Meeting
Friday 13th October 201719:00Youth Club and Adventurers
Sunday 15th October 201710:45Morning Service
Worship, children's talk, preaching and teaching from the bible.
Every week we have a cup of tea after the service.
All welcome.
18:30Evening Service
Time of singing, prayer, preaching and teaching from the bible.
All are welcome.
Tuesday 17th October 201705:30Early Morning Prayer Meeting
19:30Evening Prayer Meeting
Friday 20th October 201719:00Youth Club and Adventurers
Sunday 22nd October 201710:45Morning Service
Worship, children's talk, preaching and teaching from the bible.
Every week we have a cup of tea after the service.
All welcome.
18:30Evening Service
Time of singing, prayer, preaching and teaching from the bible.
All are welcome.
Tuesday 24th October 201705:30Early Morning Prayer Meeting
19:30Evening Prayer Meeting
Friday 27th October 201719:00Youth Club and Adventurers
Sunday 29th October 201710:45Morning Service
Worship, children's talk, preaching and teaching from the bible.
Every week we have a cup of tea after the service.
All welcome.
18:30Evening Service
Time of singing, prayer, preaching and teaching from the bible.
All are welcome.
Tuesday 31st October 201705:30Early Morning Prayer Meeting
19:30Evening Prayer Meeting
<< September 2017